CONTACTS WORKING ON IMMIGRATION REFORM:

Adam Francouer
adamf@immigrationequality.org
Immigration Equality

Alex Orozco
alexo@iowanaht.org
United for the Dignity and Safety of Immigrants
Network Against Human Trafficking

Ana Avendano
aavendan@aflcio.org
American Federation of Labor and Congress of Industrial Organizations (AFL-CIO)

Angela Sanbrano
asanbrano@carecen-la.org
Central American Resource Center (CARECEN)

Angelica Salas
asalas@chirla.org
Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles (CHIRLA)

Antonio Gonzalez
svrep@aol.com
William C. Velasquez Institute

Becky Allen Bogyo
bbogyo@ccyo.org
Catholic Charities CYO (San Francisco)

Cecile Lumer
Cecilelumer@cableone.net
Citizens for Border Solutions (AZ)

Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking – Los Angeles

South Texas Civil Rights Project

Courtney Chappell
cchappell@napawf.org
National Asian Pacific American Women’s Forum

Dolores Huerta
ahuerta@doloreshuerta.org
Dolores Huerta Foundation (DHF)

Eun Sook Lee
elee@nakasec.org
National Korean American Service & Education Consortium (NAKASEC)

Father Richard Estrada
jovenesinc@aol.com
Jovenes Inc.


Labor Council for Latin American Advancement (LCLAA)
Geannie Economos 

farmworkerassoc@aol.com
Farmworker Association of Florida

Gening Liao
gliao@ufcw.org
United Food and Commercial Workers International Union

Gustavo Torres
gtorres@casamd.org
CASA of Maryland, Inc.

Hector Yturralde
Hyturralde@aol.com 
Somos America

Lisa Sandoval
lrs.sandoval@gmail.com
Las Americas Immigrant Advocacy Center

Luisito Lopez
llprime@gmail.com
Immigrants Center for Law & Justice, Inc.

Mary Abbat
mabbate@fhch.org
Queens Community House

Nativo Lopez
nativohermandad@yahoo.com
Mexican American Political Association

Peter Schey (webmaster)
pschey@centerforhumanrights.org
Center for Human Rights and Constitutional Law

Pablo Alvarado
alvarado@ndlon.org
National Day Laborers Organization

Paule Cruz Takash
Paulect69@aol.com
UCLA North American Integration and Development (NAID) Center

Rogelio Nunez
nrogelio@hushmail.com
CASA de Proyecto Libertad

Victor Narro
vnarro@iir.ucla.edu
UCLA Downtown Labor Center

Kent Wong
kentwong@ucla.edu
UCLA Labor Center



click here for a Current List of Unity
                      Blueprint Endorsers
Unity Blueprint Action Initiatives
Central America Initiative
Children
                      Initiative
Due Process
                      Initiative
Labor
                      Initiative
Join the Struggle for Reform
Join the Unity Blueprint Now
Invite your friends to join
Contribute to the Unity Blog
Add me tot he email list for Unity Blueprint
                      Information and Legislative Developments


Unity Blueprint Resource Links
 Labor Rights Violence
                        Against Immigrant Women Immigrant Children